CHF   EUR
This website uses cookies to provide services and analyze access. By continuing to use this site, you consent to our cookie policy. learn more

Become a trendsetter and try the new OTie

We strive to offer you the latest and most innovative product solutions, all in combination with the latest trends in the fashion industry. Tying cross ties by hand and hooking them into eyelets was yesterday…and even breathing is now easier again! We have found a solution to this problem for you. No more tedious hooking of hooks and eyes, no more complicated and sweaty fly tying and also no more breathing – because something is strangling your neck!

As a woman or a man, you can use the “OTie” flexibly and wear your accessory neckless, which is also a revolutionary innovation and offers you more freedom in designing your own fashion.

You can buy the “OTie” in different versions:

1. for women or men

The “OTie” is different for women and men because the button bands are designed differently for women and men. Therefore, there are also two versions of the “OTie”.

2. high polished or unpolished

The “OTie” is available either polished or unpolished. You can purchase the “OTie” exclusively in a high-gloss polished version or in a cheaper unpolished version. Both versions are suitable for men and women, have the same function and differ only in the high-gloss polish, which makes the end product more exclusive and of higher quality for you.

3. as OTie Unisex

The “OTie” unisex is not gender specific, polished or unpolished available and can only be used for casual-outstanding wearing. Become a trendsetter and find your own style!

learn more
OTie poliert

Wear bow tie neckless

At “7OceanTies”, the bow tie is now worn on the button. It no longer matters whether you wear it “conventionally” on the first button of your blouse or shirt, or “innovatively casual” on the second top button of the garment’s button placket or wherever – let us surprise you!

We contribute to the individual fashion understanding of every single person and do not want to set any limits with the “OTie”. The neckless fastening gives you more freedom to create your own individual fashion style and to use your lifestyle accessory flexibly. Nevertheless, the safety instructions must be observed. Depending on the occasion and situation, it is possible to use the “OTie” in a way that makes both man and woman feel comfortable!

learn more

Instructions for outfit conventional

To wear the “OTie” conventionally, attach it to the top button of your shirt or blouse. If you only want to take a limited breath, close the top button of the shirt or blouse and attach the “OTie” there. Once the “OTie” is attached to the button of the garment, you can easily change different coloured bow ties and wear them according to your fashionable outfit.

We have created a video for you in which you will find instructions on how to attach the “OTie” conventionally to the top button of a shirt or blouse. It has never been so easy to adapt bow ties to your individual outfit!

There are also different versions 1 and 2 for the “conventional” outfit, which are described in the article above.

learn more

Instructions for outfit innovative-casual

If you want to wear the “OTie” in an innovative-casual way in everyday life and for every occasion, you can attach it to the second top button of your blouse or shirt, for example. When you wear the “OTie” like this, your neck remains free and you can breathe again and feel better! Once you have fastened the “OTie” to the button, you can easily change different coloured bow ties and wear them according to your fashionable outfit.

We have created a video for you in which you will find instructions on how to attach the “OTie” innovative-casual to the second top button of your blouse or shirt. It has never been so easy and comfortable to adapt an exclusive accessory like the bow tie to your individual outfit and to breathe freely!

For the “innovative-casual” outfit, too, there are of course the different versions 1 and 2 described in the article above.

Instruction for outfit trendsetting-casual

If you are a trendsetter, you can wear the “OTie” trendsetting-casual on any button on your garment. If you want to choose this variant for your fashion style, you have to choose the “OTie” variant “Unisex”. For this you have to sew a button on your garment to fix the “OTie Unisex” there. Once you have fixed the “OTie Unisex” to the button, you can easily change different coloured bow ties and wear them according to your fashionable outfit.

We have created a video for you in which you will find instructions on how to attach and wear the “OTie Unisex” in a trendsetting-casual way. It has probably never been possible before to adapt an exclusive accessory like the bow tie to your individual outfit in such a revolutionary way and still be able to breathe freely!

For the outfit “trendsetting-casual” you need the version 2 and 3 described in the article above. Since this way of wearing is revolutionary and rare, your friends will quickly recognise you as a trendsetter!

Revolutionary 7OceanTies Fashion Trends with the new OTie

We combine fashion with technology for you.

Whether you’re female or male, you’ll always be on trend with our innovative Neclo or OTie closure solutions. We hope you enjoy our lifestyle products from “7OceanTies”.

Become a trendsetter and find your own innovative fashion and fashion style…

DE   EN
CHF   EUR
Diese Website verwendet Cookies um Dienste bereitzustellen und Zugriffe zu analysieren. Durch die weitere Nutzung dieser Website stimmen Sie unseren Cookie-Richtlinien zu. mehr erfahren

Werde Trendsetter und probiere den neuen OTie aus

Wir sind bemüht steht’s die neuesten und innovativsten Produktlösungen für Dich anzubieten, alles in Kombination mit den neuesten Trends in der Mode und Fashion Industrie. Querbinder von Hand Binden und Einhaken in Ösen war gestern…und auch das Luftholen wird nun wieder einfacher! Wir haben für Dich eine Lösung für das Problem gefunden. Kein mühsames Einhaken von Haken und Ösen, kein kompliziertes und schweisstreibendes Fliegen binden und auch kein lästiges Luftholen mehr – weil etwas Dir den Hals zuschnürt!

Den «OTie» kannst Du, als Frau oder Mann, flexibel einsetzen und Dein Accessoire halsfrei tragen, was gleichzeitig eine revolutionäre Neuheit ist und Dir damit mehr Freiheitsgrade in der eigenen Gestaltung Deiner Mode bietet.

Du kannst den «OTie» in verschiedenen Ausführungen erwerben:

1. Für Damen oder Herren

Der «OTie» ist deshalb bei Damen und Herren unterschiedlich, weil die Knopfleisten bei Damen und Herren jeweils unterschiedlich ausgelegt sind. Daher gibt es hier auch zwei Ausführungen des «OTie’s».

2. Hochglanz poliert oder unpoliert

Der «OTie» ist entweder Hochglanz poliert oder unpoliert erhältlich. Du kannst den «OTie» exklusiv in einer Hochglanz polierten Variante erwerben, oder in einer günstigeren Variante, unpoliert. Beide Varianten sind für Damen und Herren geeignet, haben die gleiche Funktion und unterscheiden sich nur durch die Hochglanz Politur, die das Endprodukt für Dich hochwertiger und exklusiver macht.

3. Als OTie Unisex

Der «OTie» Unisex ist nicht geschlechtsspezifisch, poliert oder unpoliert erhältlich und kann nur für die Trageart casual-outstanding eingesetzt werden. Werde Trendsetter und finde Deinen eigenen Style!

mehr erfahren
OTie poliert

Fliege halsfrei tragen

Bei «7OceanTies» wird neu die Fliege oder auch Schleife genannt, am Knopf getragen. Dabei spielt es keine Rolle mehr, ob Du sie Business like «konventionell» am ersten Blusen- oder Hemdknopf trägst, oder «innovative casual» am zweiten-obersten Knopf der Knopfleiste des Kleidungsstücks oder wo auch immer – lass Dich noch überraschen!

Wir tragen hiermit zum individuellen Mode – und Fashion Verständnis jedes einzelnen bei und wollen mit dem «OTie» keine Grenzen setzen. Durch die halsfreie Verschlussart bekommst Du mehr Freiheitsgrade im gestalten Deines eigenen, individuellen Modestils und kannst Dein Lifestyle Accessoire flexibel einsetzen. Dennoch sind die Sicherheitshinweise zubeachten. Je nach Anlass und Situation ist es möglich, den «OTie» so einzusetzen, dass Man(n) und Frau sich wohlfühlen!

mehr erfahren

Anleitung für Outfit konventionell

Um den «OTie» konventionell zu tragen, bringst Du ihn am obersten Hemd- oder Blusenknopf an. Wenn Du nur eingeschränkt Luft holen möchtest, schliesst Du den obersten Hemd- oder Blusenknopf und bringst den «OTie» dort an. Ist der «OTie» einmal am Knopf des Kleidungsstücks fixiert, kannst Du verschieden-farbige Fliegen ganz einfach wechseln und je nach modischem Outfit tragen.

Wir haben für Dich ein Video erstellt, indem Du eine Anleitung findest, wie der «OTie» konventionell am obersten Hemd- oder Blusenknopf angebracht wird. So einfach war es bisher noch nicht möglich, Fliegen Deinem individuellen Outfit anzupasen!

Auch für das Outfit «konventionell» gibt es die verschiedenen Ausführungen 1 und 2, die im oberen Artikel beschrieben sind.

mehr erfahren

Anleitung für Outfit innovative-casual

Willst Du den «OTie» innovative-casual im Alltag und zu jeder Gelegenheit tragen, bringst Du ihn z.B. am zweit-obersten Blusen- oder Hemdknopf an. Wenn Du den «OTie» so trägst, bleibt Dein Hals frei und Du kannst wieder atmen und fühlst dich besser! Hast Du den «OTie» einmal am Knopf fixiert, kannst Du sehr einfach verschieden-farbige Fliegen wechseln und je nach Deinem modischen Outfit tragen.

Wir haben für Dich ein Video erstellt, indem Du eine Anleitung findest, wie der «OTie» innovative-casual am zweit-obersten Blusen- oder Hemdknopf angebracht wird. So einfach und konfortabel war es bisher wohl noch nicht möglich, ein exklusives Accessoire wie die Fliege Deinem individuellen Outfit anzupasen und dabei frei Luft holen zu können!

Auch für das Outfit «innovative-casual» gibt es natürlich die verschiedenen Ausführungen 1 und 2, die im oberen Artikel beschrieben sind.

Anleitung für Outfit casual-outstanding (OTie Unisex)

Wenn Du ein Trendsetter bist, dann kannst Du den «OTie» casual-outstanding an irgendeinen Knopf am Kleidungsstück tragen. Falls Du diese Variante für Deinen Modestiel wählen möchtest, musst die «OTie» Variante «Unisex» auswählen. Hierzu musst Du einen Knopf an Dein Kleidungsstück annähen um den «OTie Unisex» dort zu fixieren. Hast Du den «OTie Unisex» einmal am Knopf fixiert, kannst Du ganz einfach verschieden-farbige Fliegen wechseln und je nach Deinem modischen Outfit tragen.

Wir haben für Dich ein Video erstellt, indem Du eine Anleitung findest, wie der «OTie Unisex» casual-outstanding angebracht und getragen wird. So revolutionär war es bisher wohl noch nicht möglich, ein exklusives Accessoire wie die Fliege Deinem individuellen Outfit anzupasen und auch hierbei noch frei Luft holen zu können!

Für das Outfit «casual-outstanding» wird die Ausführung 2 und 3 benötigt, die im oberen Artikel beschrieben ist. Da diese Trageart revolutionär und selten ist, werden Dich Deine Freunde schnell als Trendsetter erkennen!

Revolutionäre 7OceanTies Fashion Trends mit dem neuen OTie

Wir verbinden für Dich Mode mit Technik.

Ganz egal ob Du weiblich oder männlich bist, mit unseren innovativen Verschlusslösungen Neclo oder OTie liegst Du immer im Trend. Wir wünschen Dir viel Freude mit unseren Lifestyle Produkten von «7OceanTies».

Werde Trendsetter und finde Deinen eigenen innovativen Fashion- und Mode Style…