CHF   EUR
This website uses cookies to provide services and analyze access. By continuing to use this site, you consent to our cookie policy. learn more

General Terms and Conditions (GTC)

1. Subject matter and application of the GTC

1.1 These general terms and conditions (hereinafter referred to as GTC) govern the relationship between FashTec GmbH (as operator of 7OceanTies.com) and the customer. They are a mandatory part of every contract concluded between FashTec GmbH and the customer. Additional agreements, assurances or changes to these GTC’s must be made in writing.

1.2 The separately listed additional information regarding the terms of delivery, the shipping or packaging costs, the terms of payment and safety instructions, as well as the explanations regarding data protection and the legal notices shall form an integral part of these GTC.

2. prices

All prices quoted in the online store are inclusive of Swiss VAT. The prices in our offers and order confirmations are generally binding. Prices are subject to change due to changes in taxes, fees, taxes or shipping and packaging costs.

3 Place of delivery

3.1 We deliver to the countries listed in our delivery conditions. There is no sale or delivery to the USA, South America, Canada, Japan or Asia.

3.2 Shipping to other European countries is from Switzerland. The goods will be declared correctly for customs. In addition, further taxes or costs (e.g. customs duties) will be incurred in connection with your order, which will not be paid through us or invoiced by us, but will have to be paid by you directly to the relevant customs or tax authorities. Please contact these authorities for details, if necessary.

3.3 In case of receipt of order (or receipt of payment in case of prepayment) on a working day before 12:00 noon, the goods will be shipped on the next working day. In no case shall delays in delivery constitute grounds for claims for damages or a right to withdraw from the contract.

3.4 FashTec GmbH shall not be liable in case of undeliverability or delayed delivery of the goods due to incorrect specification of the delivery address by the customer, absence of the recipient or in case of unforeseeable problems with customs clearance.

3.5 The expected delivery times in Switzerland are 2-3 days. For delivery delays that occur through no fault of our own during transport by mail from us to you, e.g. due to force majeure, traffic congestion, bad weather conditions, unusual, unforeseeable detention by customs authorities, etc., are beyond our control and we disclaim any liability for them. They do not entitle the customer to withdraw from the purchase contract or to claim damages.

3.6 Our products are offered and sold exclusively online through our store “7OceanTies.com” and selected dealers. A sale at the company headquarters of FashTec GmbH will not take place.

4 Payment for customers in Switzerland, the Principality of Lichtenstein and Europe

 (see also delivery conditions)

  • Prepayment to our bank account in Switzerland

We will send you the account details by e-mail together with the order confirmation. As soon as we have received your payment, we will ship the ordered goods.

  • Credit card (Mastercard and Visa)

Payment is made immediately after completion of the order via a secure encrypted connection.

4.1 For cashless payment, we work with the company SIX Payment Services AG, which offers for secure card payment on the Internet, the 3-D Secure procedure. 3-D Secure is the global security standard for payment on the Internet and protects against the risk of fraud and the failure of payments due to card misuse. The leading credit card organizations have established corresponding security procedures, such as Visa Secure, Mastercard Identity Check, American Express Safekey, Diners Club ProtectBuy, and Union Pay SecurePlus.

4.2 If the customer fails to meet its payment obligations in whole or in part, FashTec GmbH may stop further deliveries of products to the customer. FashTec GmbH may charge a handling fee of CHF 30.00 for the 2nd reminder. In case of unsuccessful reminders, the invoice amounts may be assigned to a company entrusted with the collection. The company entrusted with the collection will claim the outstanding amounts in its own name and for its own account and may charge additional handling fees.

5. expiration of the order after prepayment.

If, in case of an advance payment order, no payment has been received ten days after the invoice has been issued, the order shall expire and the ordered quantities can no longer be guaranteed in case of a new order or in case of late payment.

6. control of the goods and complaints

6.1 All products of FashTec GmbH are handmade, padded and sewn. Therefore, it may happen that the products will not look 100% the same. The product will therefore be unique and it can therefore not be guaranteed that the same shape, color, pattern or in the case of fish leather the skin structure of a product, can be produced again. Smaller deviations, especially also on the pictures of the products shown in the store, are therefore to be considered as “normal”.

6.2 The recipient of the goods undertakes to check them immediately upon receipt for completeness and condition. Any complaints regarding quality or completeness must be reported to FashTec GmbH in writing immediately, at the latest, however, within 24 hours after delivery. Otherwise, the delivery shall be deemed accepted.

6.3 FashTec GmbH shall not be liable for transport damages and damages resulting from improper storage of the goods after acceptance by the customer or its auxiliary persons.

7 Liability

For the safe use of the magnetic lock, the applicable safety instructions on the store page “7OceanTies.com” in German or English language are to be observed and complied with. FashTec GmbH disclaims any liability for damages and injuries caused by improper or careless handling of the magnetic fasteners. By purchasing the product you confirm that you have read and understood the safety instructions. An instruction sheet with the same instructions is supplied with each product delivery.

8. right of withdrawal and warranty

8.1 Customers can return the ordered items up to 14 days after receipt of the goods. Excluded from the right of return are custom-made products.

Please contact us by phone or e-mail before returning the goods. This way we can process the return more quickly and occasionally clear up a misunderstanding in time. When returning the product, please use our original packaging or packaging of at least the same size and sturdiness as this.

Upon receipt of the goods, we will refund the invoice amount. You have to bear the costs of the return shipment yourself. Please stamp the package sufficiently.

8.2 Warranty claims for defects occurring later must be reported in writing to FashTec GmbH immediately after discovery. Liability is excluded if the customer knew or should have known of the defect at the time of purchase. A warranty claim is valid for 24 months, whereby the period begins with the delivery of the purchased product.

9. data protection

9.1 The data necessary for the business transaction will be stored and passed on to the logistics company commissioned with the delivery as part of the contract processing. The data shall be used exclusively for customer care within FashTec GmbH.

9.2 Order-related and other correspondence by FashTec GmbH shall be carried out electronically. It is expressly pointed out that there are security risks associated with the transmission of data by e-mail, which are not under the control of FashTec GmbH, such as virus transmission, damage to data, loss of data or access by third parties. With the order, the customer allows FashTec GmbH to transmit documents electronically.

9.3 The content of the FashTec GmbH online store – namely “7OceanTies.com” – is protected by copyright. The content may not be distributed, published, changed, reused, sent or used for public or commercial purposes without written permission.

9.4 By placing an order, the customer allows customer satisfaction surveys to be obtained by e-mail. He agrees in advance that he may be sent corresponding e-mails.

9.5 In addition, we refer to the applicable data protection guidelines in accordance with the General Data Protection Regulation (DSGVO) of the European Union (EU) of 25 May 2018 on the store website.

10 Jurisdiction

All obligations are subject to Swiss law. Place of performance and exclusive jurisdiction is Thalwil.

7OceanTies.com

Authorized representative Managing Director:

Samir Mathur
FashTec GmbH
In vines 12
8800 Thalwil
Switzerland

Tel.: +41 79 770 54 15
info@fashtec.ch

back

DE   EN
CHF   EUR
Diese Website verwendet Cookies um Dienste bereitzustellen und Zugriffe zu analysieren. Durch die weitere Nutzung dieser Website stimmen Sie unseren Cookie-Richtlinien zu. mehr erfahren

Allgemeine Geschäftsbedingungen (AGB)

1. Gegenstand und Anwendung der AGB

1.1 Die vorliegenden allgemeinen Geschäftsbedingungen (nachfolgend AGB benannt) regeln das Verhältnis zwischen FashTec GmbH (als Betreiberin von 7OceanTies.com) und dem Kunden. Sie sind zwingender Bestandteil eines jeden Vertrags, der zwischen FashTec GmbH und dem Kunden abgeschlossen wird. Nebenabreden, Zusicherungen oder Änderungen dieser AGB’s bedürfen der Schriftform.
1.2 Die separat aufgeführten Zusatzinformationen hinsichtlich der Lieferbedingungen, der Versand- bzw. Verpackungskosten, den Zahlungsbedingungen und Sicherheitshinweise, sowie die Ausführungen zum Datenschutz und der Rechtshinweise bilden einen integrierenden Bestandteil dieser AGB.

2. Preise

Alle im Online Shop genannten Preise verstehen sich inklusive der schweizerischen Mehrwertsteuer. Die Preise in unseren Angeboten und Auftragsbestätigungen sind grundsätzlich verbindlich. Preisänderungen infolge Änderung von Steuern, Gebühren, Taxen oder Versand- und Verpackungskosten bleiben vorbehalten.

3. Lieferort

3.1 Wir liefern in die Länder, die in unseren Lieferbedingungen aufgeführt sind. Es findet kein Verkauf und keine Lieferung in die USA, Südamerika, Kanada, Japan oder Asien statt.

3.2 Der Versand ins europäische Ausland erfolgt aus der Schweiz. Die Waren werden für den Zoll korrekt deklariert. Zusätzlich fallen im Rahmen Ihrer Bestellung noch weitere Steuern oder Kosten (z.B. Zölle) an, die nicht über uns abgeführt bzw. von uns in Rechnung gestellt werden, sondern von Ihnen direkt an die zuständigen Zoll- oder Steuerbehörden zu zahlen sind. Einzelheiten erfragen Sie bitte ggf. bei diesen Behörden.

3.3 Bei Bestellungseingang (bzw. Zahlungseingang bei Vorauskasse) an einem Arbeitstag vor 12:00 Uhr erfolgt der Versand am nächsten Arbeitstag. In keinem Fall begründen Lieferverzögerungen Schadenersatzansprüche oder ein Rücktrittsrecht vom Vertrag.

3.4 Bei Unzustellbarkeit oder verspäteter Auslieferung der Ware infolge unkorrekter Angabe der Lieferadresse durch den Kunden, Abwesenheit des Empfängers oder bei unvorhersehbaren Problemen bei der Zollabwicklung haftet die FashTec GmbH nicht.

3.5 Die voraussichtlichen Lieferzeiten in der Schweiz betragen 2-3 Tage. Für unverschuldete Liefer-verzögerungen die während der Beförderung auf dem Postweg von uns zu Ihnen auftreten, z.B. durch höhere Gewalt, Verkehrsstau, schlechte Wetterbedingungen, unübliches, unvorhersehbares Festhalten durch die Zollbehörden etc., befinden sich ausserhalb unseres Einflussbereiches, und wir lehnen dafür jede Haftung ab. Sie berechtigen den Kunden weder zum Rücktritt vom Kaufvertrag noch zu Schadenersatz.

3.6 Unsere Produkte werden ausschliesslich online über unseren Shop «7OceanTies.com» und ausgesuchten Händlern angeboten und vertrieben. Ein Verkauf am Firmensitz der FashTec GmbH findet nicht statt.

4. Bezahlung für Kunden in der Schweiz, im Fürstentum Lichtenstein und Europa

(siehe auch Lieferbedingungen)

• Vorauskasse auf unser Bankkonto in der Schweiz

Wir senden Ihnen per E-Mail zusammen mit der Bestellbestätigung die Kontoangaben zu. Sobald Ihre Zahlung bei uns eingegangen ist, versenden wir die bestellte Ware.

• Kreditkarte (Mastercard und Visa)

Die Bezahlung erfolgt sofort nach Abschluss der Bestellung über eine sichere verschlüsselte Verbindung.

4.1 Für das bargeldlose Zahlen arbeiten wir mit der Firma SIX Payment Services AG zusammen, die für die sichere Kartenzahlung im Internet, das 3-D Secure Verfahren anbietet. 3-D Secure ist der globale Sicherheitsstandard für das Bezahlen im Internet und schützt vor Betrugsrisiko sowie dem Ausfall von Zahlungen durch Kartenmissbrauch. Die führenden Kreditkarten Organisationen haben entsprechende Sicherheitsverfahren etabliert, wie z.B. Visa Secure, Mastercard Identity Check, American Express Safekey, Diners Club ProtectBuy, sowie Union Pay SecurePlus.

4.2 Kommt die Kundschaft ihrer Zahlungsverpflichtungen ganz oder teilweise nicht nach, kann FashTec GmbH weitere Lieferungen von Produkten an die Kundschaft einstellen. Die FashTec GmbH kann für die 2. Mahnung eine Umtriebsentschädigung von CHF 30.00 CHF erheben. Bei erfolglosen Mahnungen können die Rechnungsbeträge an eine mit dem Inkasso beauftragte Firma abgetreten werden. Die mit dem Inkasso beauftragte Firma wird die offenen Beträge in eigenem Namen und auf eigene Rechnung geltend machen und kann zusätzliche Bearbeitungsgebühren erheben.

5. Verfall der Bestellung nach Vorauskasse

Falls bei einer Vorauskasse-Bestellung zehn Tage nach der Rechnungsstellung noch kein Zahlungseingang verbucht ist, verfällt die Bestellung und die bestellten Mengen können bei einer erneuten Bestellung oder bei verspäteter Bezahlung nicht mehr garantiert werden.

6. Kontrolle der Ware und Reklamationen

6.1 Alle Produkte der FashTec GmbH sind handgefertigt, gepolstert und genäht. Daher kann es vorkommen, dass die Produkte nicht 100%ig gleich aussehen werden. Das Produkt wird somit einzigartig und es kann daher nicht garantiert werden, dass dieselbe Form, Farbe, Musterung oder bei Fischleder die Hautstruktur eines Produktes, nochmals produziert werden kann. Kleinere Abweichungen, besonders auch auf den im Shop dargestellten Bildern der Produkte, sind daher als «normal» zu betrachten.

6.2 Der Empfänger der Ware verpflichtet sich, diese sofort nach Erhalt auf deren Vollständigkeit und Zustand zu überprüfen. Allfällige Beanstandungen bezüglich Qualität oder Vollständigkeit müssen umgehend, spätestens jedoch innert 24 Stunden nach Lieferung, der FashTec GmbH schriftlich mitgeteilt werden. Andernfalls gilt die Lieferung als angenommen.

6.3 Die FashTec GmbH haftet nicht für Transportschäden und Schäden infolge unsachgemässer Lagerung der Waren nach Übernahme durch den Kunden oder seiner Hilfspersonen.

7. Haftung

Für den sicheren Gebrauch des Magnetverschlusses sind die mitgeltenden Sicherheitshinweise auf der Shop Seite «7OceanTies.com» in deutscher oder in englischer Sprache zu beachten und einzuhalten. FashTec GmbH lehnt jede Haftung für Schäden und Verletzungen ab, die durch die unsachgemässe oder unvorsichtige Handhabung der Magnetverschlüsse entstehen. Mit dem Kauf der Produkte bestätigen Sie, dass Sie die Sicherheitshinweise gelesen und verstanden haben. Zu jeder Produkt Lieferung wird ein Hinweis-Blatt mit denselben Hinweisen mitgeliefert.

8. Widerrufsrecht und Gewährleistung

8.1 Kunden können die bestellten Artikel bis 14 Tage nach Erhalt der Ware zurücksenden. Vom Rückgaberecht ausgeschlossen sind Sonderanfertigungen.

Bitte nehmen Sie vor der Rücksendung mit uns telefonisch oder per E-Mail Kontakt auf. Auf diese Weise können wir die Rückgabe rascher verarbeiten und gelegentlich ein Missverständnis rechtzeitig aus dem Weg räumen. Verwenden Sie für die Rücksendung des Produkts unsere Original-Verpackung oder aber eine Verpackung in mindestens gleicher Grösse und mit gleicher Robustheit wie diese.

Nach Erhalt der Waren erstatten wir Ihnen den Rechnungsbetrag zurück. Die Kosten der Rücksendung müssen Sie selbst tragen. Bitte frankieren Sie das Paket ausreichend.

8.2 Gewährleistungsansprüche für später auftretende Mängel müssen unmittelbar nach der Entdeckung schriftlich an die FashTec GmbH gemeldet werden. Eine Haftung wird ausgeschlossen, wenn der Kunde zur Zeit des Kaufes den Mangel kannte oder hätte kennen müssen. Ein Gewährleistungsanspruch gilt für 24 Monate, wobei die Frist mit der Lieferung des gekauften Produktes beginnt.

9. Datenschutz

9.1 Die für die Geschäftsabwicklung notwendigen Daten werden gespeichert und im Rahmen der Vertragsabwicklung an das mit der Lieferung beauftragte Logistik Unternehmen weitergegeben. Die Daten werden ausschliesslich zur Kundenpflege innerhalb der FashTec GmbH verwendet.

9.2 Auftragsbezogener und sonstiger Schriftverkehr durch die FashTec GmbH erfolgt auf elektronischem Wege. Es wird ausdrücklich auf die bei der Datenübertragung per E-Mail vorhandenen, nicht unter dem Einfluss der FashTec GmbH stehenden Sicherheitsrisiken wie Virenübertragung, Beschädigung der Daten, Datenverlust oder Zugriff Dritter hingewiesen. Mit der Bestellung gestattet der Kunde der FashTec GmbH, Dokumente auf dem elektronischen Wege zu übermitteln.

9.3 Der Inhalt des FashTec GmbH Online Shops – namentlich «7OceanTies.com» – ist urheberrechtlich geschützt. Der Inhalt darf ohne schriftliche Genehmigung nicht verbreitet, veröffentlicht, verändert, weiterverwendet, verschickt oder zu öffentlichen oder kommerziellen Zwecken verwendet werden.

9.4 Mit der Bestellung gestattet der Kunde, dass Kundenzufriedenheitsbefragungen per E-Mail eingeholt werden dürfen. Er erklärt sich im Vorfeld damit einverstanden, dass ihm entsprechende Mails zugesendet werden dürfen.

9.5 Im Übrigen verweisen wir auf die mitgeltenden Datenschutzrichtlinien gemäss Datenschutz-Grundverordnung (DSGVO) der Europäischen Union (EU) vom 25. Mai 2018 auf der Shop Webseite.

10. Gerichtsstand

Sämtliche Verpflichtungen unterstehen dem Schweizerischen Recht. Erfüllungsort und ausschliesslicher Gerichtsstand ist Thalwil.

7OceanTies.com

Vertretungsberechtigter Geschäftsführer:
Samir Mathur

FashTec GmbH
In Reben 12
8800 Thalwil Schweiz

Tel.: +41 79 770 54 15
info@fashtec.ch

zurück