CHF   EUR
This website uses cookies to provide services and analyze access. By continuing to use this site, you consent to our cookie policy. learn more

Handmade emotions from the ocean

Handmade Emotions from the sea

Lifestyle accessories and leather bow ties for men and women from leather skins of fish.

Sustainable
use
Unique and inimitable
Handcrafted quality
Easier to
use

Unique, with great attention to detail

We have created our own new brand “7OceanTies” for our handcrafted leather bow ties and tailored it to our product range. The brand name “7OceanTies” tells the story of the seven seas (7Ocean), which are all connected with each other (Ties). All these waters are also connected by our rivers and lakes. There are many different types of fish living in this global water network.

learn more

Materials from fishing industry

The brand “7OceanTies” specialises in a niche product of the food and fishing industry and uses, among other things, leather skins from fish for its lifestyle accessories. We are currently launching our collection with leathers from salmon, perch, catfish and tilapia. However, it is not impossible that we will expand our collection to other types of fish leather, or include other materials and product innovations in our range.

learn more

Lifestyle products from Paris

The protected fashionable design and refinement of our lifestyle products is preserved by an exceptional traditional expertise since 1895 in Paris, which is dedicated exclusively to handmade leather processing. We have allocated names of flying objects over the sea for the three fashionable designs of our fish leather bow ties.

learn more
0
    0
    Ihr Warenkorb
    Ihr Warenkorb ist leerZurück zum Shop

Deutsch   |   English
Diese Website verwendet Cookies um Dienste bereitzustellen und Zugriffe zu analysieren. Durch die weitere Nutzung dieser Website stimmen Sie unseren Cookie-Richtlinien zu. mehr erfahren

Handgemachte Emotionen aus dem Meer

Handgemachte Emotionen aus dem Meer

Handgefertigte Lifestyle Produkte für Damen und Herren aus Lederhäuten von Fischen.

Qualität vor
Quantität
Liebe zum Detail
Handgemacht und unnachahmlich
Nachhaltige Nutzung

Einzigartig mit viel Liebe zum Detail

Wir haben für unsere handgefertigten Produkte eine eigene neue Marke „7OceanTies“ kreiert und auf unsere Produktpalette hin abgestimmt. Der Markenname „7OceanTies“ erzählt die Geschichte der sieben Weltmeere (7Ocean), die alle miteinander verbunden sind (Ties). Alle diese Gewässer sind auch durch unsere Flüsse und Seen verbunden. In diesem globalen Netzwerk leben die verschiedensten Arten von Fischen.

mehr erfahren

Materialien aus der Fischindustrie

Die Marke „7OceanTies“ hat sich daher auf ein Nischenprodukt der Lebensmittel- und Fischereiindustrie spezialisiert und verwendet ausschliesslich Lederhäute von Fischen für ihre Produkte. Wir starten zurzeit unsere Kollektion mit Lederarten vom Lachs, Barsch, Seewolf und Tilapia. Es ist aber nicht ausgeschlossen, dass wir unsere Kollektion auf weitere Lederarten von Fischen ausweiten werden.

mehr erfahren

Lifestyle Produkte aus Paris

Das geschützte modische Design und die Veredelung unserer Lifestyle Produkte wird durch eine aussergewöhnliche traditionelle Expertise seit 1895 in Paris bewahrt, die sich ausschliesslich der handgefertigten Lederverarbeitung widmet. Wir haben uns erlaubt, für die drei modischen Designs unserer Lederfliegen aus dem Meer, Namen von Flugobjekten über dem Meer zu vergeben.

mehr erfahren